Thursday, April 26, 2012


I never was a technological person; I have to adapt every time a new” futuristic thing” arrives to everyday life. The hardest part (as the Coldplay song XD) is when my academy life is affected by this (the technological stuff).
I mean, obviously technology is important for me –microwave, mobile phone, washing machine and so on- but I don´t die for it. I guess things I enjoy are very simple, playing computer games, watching movies (on TV) and here I stop my progress jajajaj.
Apart from that there is the question of money, I don´t want to spend my money on things  that last one year!

Thursday, April 12, 2012


I was born in june 18th of 1991 in Concepción. I have five sisters and one brother, my mother is my father`s second wife and as a consequence we are four and the others three are… half sisters? Well, in my home I am the eldest daughter and my sisters and brother are the most important thing in my life.
I lived in Concepción until I had 11 years old and studied in Instituto San Pedro. Then we moved to Cauquenes (nobody knows Cauquenes :/ ) and there I passed 6th, 7th and 8th grade in Escuela Aníbal Pinto, a poor elementary school.  My High School was Liceo Claudina Urrutia, there were the best years of my life and there I met my ex boyfriend, we were together for almost 4 years. So, now I’m single L

 After high school I prepare PSU in Cepech, I always want study in Universidad de Concepción but… I don´t know, life make me arrive here, to Universidad de Chile in Santiago. Honestly, I know it was the right choice but it was hardest choice too.

what else...  I like try new things, i like cook, watch movies, draw, read (I LOVE girls magazines :D ). Now i live near here, in a build with two girls (carla and cata), we met in a boardinghouse (i don´t know if this word is right ) where we lived past year.


Thursday, April 5, 2012


My name is Camila Larenas and i´m 20 years old. I´m a Psychology student (2º), i hate computers so, blogs aren´t a hobby for me. This is so, so boring... but i need 70 words.

I just hope with this activity learn how to work a blog and, obviously approve (i don´t know if this is the right word) English.

I like movies, pizza, pasta, beer, draw, walk, read...  and I live in the south (vii region).  WELCOME!  :D